公司背景

智能咭品國際是重寫科技亞洲有限公司及醒目咭科技有限公司的附屬公司,集團公司成立於2002年,歷史悠久。 智能咭品國際致力生產塑膠咭品和會員應用系統, 並使用德國海德堡和其他國家最先進的設備和技術。 我們專門印刷會員咭,身份認証咭,條碼咭,磁帶咭,非接觸式IC咭,智能咭,Hybird咭,電話咭,日曆咭, 預繳咭,重寫咭,透明咭,遊戲咭,質量保證咭,優惠咭,醫療咭,酒店咭,刮刮咭,金屬咭,掛牌咭, 行李標籤及市場上各種PVC咭片。

多年來持續發展,智能咭品國際以頂尖自動化設備,精密的生產經驗和現代化印刷技術,服務不同客戶,為此感到自豪。我們不斷和日本廠房在咭品印刷技術、品質的改良和機器採購進行硏發,嚴格的質量控制和最佳的生產保證為我們贏得肯定的品牌知名度,客戶遍及全球並有良好的信譽。

服務

智能咭品國際很樂意為您服務!

我們重視與所有客戶的關係,保持以客為本的精神,與所有客戶的互動溝通、解答詢問、接受表揚或投訴都是我們的首要任務。 我們成功的關鍵是取決於品質優越,專業經驗和卓越的服務,從而得到客戶的信任和滿意。 這個持續發展的方向和經營模式令我們非常自豪。

為了確保準確性和產品的質量,每一個訂單,我們都會執行下列程序:
  1. 訂單確認
  2. 彩色打樣確認
  3. 虛擬咭確認
  4. 生產批准程序
  5. 咭品測試程序
  6. 送貨安排

Company Background

Smart Card International is the subsidiary company of Rewrite Card Technology Limited and Rewrite PowerTech Asia Ltd which were established in 2002. We are a high-tech enterprise in plastic card manufacturing and membership application with state-of-the-art equipment and technology from Heideberg, Germany and other countries. We are specialized in Membership Card, Identity Card, Barcode Card, Magnetic Stripe Card, IC Contactless Card, Smart Card, Hybrid Card, Phone Card, Calendar Card, Prepaid Card, Rewrite Card, Transparent Card, Game Card, Guarantee Card, Discount Card, Medical Card, Hotel Card, Scratch Card, Metal Card, Hanging Card, Luggage Tag and various PVC cards in the marketplace.

Over the years of sustainable development, Smart Card International prides itself on top-notch automation equipment, sophisticated production experience and modern printing technology. We partner closely with our Japan factory on card technology innovation, quality material improvement and advanced machinery. Strict quality control compliance and best production assurance have earned us a brand recognition in competency, precision and reliability. We serve our customers worldwide and have a sound reputation.

Service

We value the relationship with all our customers. Keeping attentive customer service, communication and immediate response to customer’s enquiries, compliments or complaints are our top priorities. The key of our success is proven from value-added quality, professional experience and service excellence to always meet our customers’ confidence and satisfaction. We pride ourselves on this sustainable development direction and business model.

At Smart Card International, we are always pleased to serving you!

To ensure accuracy and quality of the products, we always go through the following procedures for every order:
  1. Order confirmation
  2. Hard colour proof verification
  3. Dummy card proof verification
  4. Production approval procedure
  5. Card QC test procedure
  6. Prompt delivery